Latest Post



Ehsaas Scholarship Program For Undergraduate Students 2021-22 - Apply Online



The Ehsaas Undergraduate Scholarship will reopen on September 30, 2021 for applications for the 2022 session. This was announced by Dr. Sania Nishtar through her official Twitter admin. Last year 67,000 scholarships were awarded through the Ehsaas undergraduate scholarship program. The Ehsaas Undergraduate Scholarship Steering Committee approved a budget of Rs 6.530 million. Last year, 111,685 undergraduate students applied for the scholarship. Of these 42,430 were female students.

Contact us at this Number to Apply at Home

WhatsApp: 0344-8352769

HEC will reopen Ehsaas undergraduate scholarship portal for the 2021/22 session on September 30, 2021. The government of Pakistan has launched the largest undergraduate scholarship program in the country. It will be awarded to students who earn it in four years. The 50% quota is reserved for female students. The Ehsaas scholarship is a fully funded program, which not only covers tuition fees, but a monthly stipend will also be provided to scholarship recipients.

Key Features of the Ehsaas 2021 Undergraduate Scholarship

  • 50,000 scholarships per year 
  • 200,0000 undergraduate scholarships in 4 years
  •  50% of reserved seats for girls 
  • Full enrollment 4000 Monthly stipend 
  • Special preference for disabled and students belonging to disadvantaged areas

Eligibility Criteria for Ehsaas 2021 Undergraduate Scholarship Program

  • Deserving students from low-income families .
  • Undergraduate students enrolled in affiliated public sector universities are eligible to apply .
  • Only those students who are eligible who obtained admission on merit at the respective public sector universities Students who obtained admission into a program students are not eligible to apply for the scholarship.
  •  Students who benefit from any other scholarship or grant from any source are not eligible to apply.
  •  Students who already have another scholarship or grant from any other source are not eligible to apply .
  • This program is for regular students only. 
  • Distance learning students are not eligible.

The Ehsaas Scholarship Program will offer needs-based scholarships to undergraduate students.

How to Apply for Ehsaas Undergraduate Scholarship 2021

  •      Eligible candidates can apply online at Click Here 
  • The complete application form can be submitted to the respective university's financial aid office
  • Do not submit the application form directly to HEC or BISP

Ehsaas Scholarship Deadline..............................

The scholarship portal will reopen on November 30. 




Offered University's   




Punjab Tianjin University of Technology-Lahore

Air University, Islamabad


Bahria University, Islamabad

Government College Women University, Sialkot

Federal Urdu University of Arts, Science

Information Technology University Lahore (ITU)

Islamic International University (IIUI)

King Edward Medical University

Institute of Space Technology, Islamabad

Kinnaird College For Women, Lahore


Lahore College for Women University (LCWU)

NUML, Islamabad

National College of Arts (NCA)

National University of Medical Sciences, Rawalpindi

National Textile University -FSD

NUST, Islamabad

Fatima Jinnah Medical University-Lahore


Rawalpindi Medical University (RMU)



Quaid-E-Azam University, Islamabad


SZAB Medical University, Islamabad

University of Narowal

COMSATS Islamabad

Fatima Jinnah Women University-Rwp


University of Okara

MUST, Mirpur, AJK


AJKU, Muzaffarabad

University of Sahiwal

Women University, Bagh, AJK

University of Gujrat

University of Poonch, Rawlakot


Kotli University, Kotli, AJK

University of Punjab, Lahore


GCWU, Faisalabad

Agriculture University Peshawar

University of Health Sciences, UHS

Women University Mardan

PMAS-Arid Agriculture University, Rawalpindi

UET Mardan

University of Sargodha

Women University Swabi

GCU, Faisalabad

University of Swabi

University of Education

IMS Peshawar

UAF, Faisalabad

Islamia College Peshawar

Ghazi University, D G khan

UET Peshawar

BZU, Multan

University of Haripur

Women University, Multan

Khushal Khan Khattak University, Karak

MNS UET, Multan

UoT Nowshehra

MNS Agriculture University, Multan

KUST Kohat

NFCEIT, Multan

University of Buner

Nishtar Medical University, Multan

AUST Abbottabad

IUB, Bahawalpur

Khyber Medical Peshawar

GSCWU, Bahawalpur

Gomal University

Cholistan University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Bahawalpur

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University Shringal, Dir Upper

Khwaja Fareed University (KFUEIT), R Y Khan

University of Swat

Faisalabad Medical University, Faisalabad

Abdul Wali Khan University

Rawalpindi Women University, Rawalpindi

University of Malakand

University of Mianwali

University of Lakki Marwat

University of Home Economics, Lahore

Hazra University Mansehra


University of Peshawar

University of Punjab, Lahore

University of Chitral

GCWU, Faisalabad

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, Peshawar

University of Health Sciences, UHS

University of Science & Technology, Bannu

PMAS-Arid Agriculture University, Rawalpindi

Bacha Khan University

University of Sargodha

FATA University, Kohat

GCU, Faisalabad


University of Education

UET Khuzdar

UAF, Faisalabad

Lasbela University of Agriculture Water and Marine Sciences

Ghazi University, D G khan

Sardar Bahadur Khan Women University Quetta

BZU, Multan

University of Turbat

Women University, Multan

University of Loralai

MNS UET, Multan

Balochistan University of Information Technology, Engineering and Management Sciences (BUITEMS), Quetta

MNS Agriculture University, Multan

Bolan University of Medical and Health Sciences, Quetta

NFCEIT, Multan

University of Balochistan, Quetta

Nishtar Medical University, Multan


IUB, Bahawalpur

GSCWU, Bahawalpur

Cholistan University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Bahawalpur




Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto University of Law, Karachi


Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University Benzirabad Nawabshah


Sindh Agriculture University, Tandojam


Sukkur Institute of Business Administration, Sukkur


Benazir Bhutto Shaheed University Lyari, Karachi


Dawood UET Karachi


QUEST Nawabshah


Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur


The University of Karachi


Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical Larkana


Dow University of Health Sciences, Karachi


Institute of Business Administration, Karachi


BBSUTSD Khairpur Mirs


Liaquat University of Medical & Health Sciences Jamshoro


MUET Jamshoro


Peoples University of Medical and Health Science, Sindh


NED, Karachi


Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University of Veterinary And Animal Sciences Sakrand


SMI, Karachi




University of Sindh Jamshoro




Jinnah Sindh Medical University, Karachi


Government College University, Hyderabad


The Shaikh Ayaz University, Shikarpur






Ehsaas  Scholarship Program For Undergraduate  Students 2021 -22  - Apply Online
Ehsaas  Scholarship Program For Undergraduate  Students 2021 -22  - Apply Online 


Ehsaas  Scholarship Program For Undergraduate  Students 2021 -22  - Apply Online
Ehsaas  Scholarship Program For Undergraduate  Students 2021 -22  - Apply Online 

Post a Comment